The practice takes a short break.
I will be there for you again from 9.8.24 -
Book your appointment now! 


I wish you a wonderful summer!

Dr med.

Stefan Buballa

Specialist FMH for Gynaecology & Obstetrics

Dr Stefan Buballa Gynaecologist Gynaecologist Bern

Welcome to my website!

I am delighted that you have found your way to us. Together with my practice assistant Mrs Jeannine Neri, we will look after you lovingly and professionally in the following areas Gynaecology, Pregnancy, Contraception and Desire to have children. My practice near Bern's main railway station offers appointments at short notice and multilingual support. Make an appointment online now.

Yours, Dr Stefan Buballa &

Mrs Jeannine Neri

Our team

Dr Stefan Buballa

Specialist in gynaecology


I completed my specialist training in Lausanne and Neuchâtel and gained a lot of experience in surgical gynaecology and pregnancy care as a senior consultant in Solothurn and Olten. In my private life, I am involved with Amnesty International and have worked as a doctor on projects in El Salvador and Nigeria. My family gives me the energy and balance I need for my work. More about us.


Jeannine Neri

Medical practice assistant


Mrs Jeannine Neri is an indispensable pillar of our practice. With her training as a medical practice assistant in Bern and her many years of experience in a gynaecological practice and at the Inselspital, she makes a significant contribution to the quality of your care. As a mother of three daughters, she brings organisational talent, multitasking skills and a special empathy to her work, which means that our patients always feel that they are in good hands. More about us.

Gallery

Dr Stefan Buballa Practice
Dr Stefan Buballa Practice
Dr Stefan Buballa Practice
Dr Stefan Buballa Practice
Dr Stefan Buballa Practice
Dr Stefan Buballa Practice

Our offer

As an experienced gynaecologist, I offer you comprehensive care and individual advice in all areas of gynaecology in my practice. From regular check-ups and preventive measures to empathetic support during pregnancy, individualised contraceptive solutions and support if you wish to have children, I am at your side with competence and empathy. Put your trust in my expertise and let us work together to ensure your health and well-being.

Gynaecology

In my practice, I offer preventive examinations such as PAP smears, mammograms, ultrasounds and diagnostic tests (e.g. for endometriosis or PCO syndrome). I can also advise you on menstrual problems, incontinence and recurring vaginal infections. More about gynaecology.

Pregnancy

In my practice, I will guide you through your pregnancy with empathy and expertise: from information on prenatal diagnostics and regular prenatal care to 3D/4D ultrasound, pregnancy complaints and postnatal check-ups, I will provide you with support and personalised care to ensure your health and that of your baby. More about pregnancy.

Contraception

In my practice, I offer you comprehensive counselling and individual contraceptive solutions, including various methods such as the pill, hormone patches, contraceptive rings, IUDs and the copper chain, so that you can find the right method for you. I can also advise you on natural contraceptive methods, emergency contraception and sexual counselling so that you can make an informed and safe decision. More about contraception.

Desire to have children

An unfulfilled desire to have children can be stressful, but in my practice I support you with comprehensive diagnostics, counselling and treatment including cycle monitoring and intrauterine insemination, regardless of your life situation and sexual orientation. I also offer emotional support and an open attitude towards the LGBT+ community in order to provide you with the best possible support on the path to your dream child. More about the desire to have children.

Get in touch with us

To ensure that we can be reached by telephone in urgent cases, we ask you to make appointments online and send other enquiries, such as prescription requests, by e-mail. We usually reply within office hours on the same working day.

0 of 350

You can find us here

Travelling by public transport

From the main railway station in the direction of the old town through the east exit. After crossing the road, turn left into Bollwerk, No. 19 is immediately on the right-hand side. A lift leads to the 4th floor.

Dr Stefan Buballa Practice

Travelling by car

A multi-storey car park is located directly opposite our practice behind the main railway station. There are plenty of parking spaces available there.

>
EN

Le cabinet fait une petite pause.
Je serai de nouveau à votre disposition à partir du 9.8.24 -
réservez dès maintenant votre rendez-vous ! 


Je vous souhaite un très bel été !

Dr. med.

Stefan Buballa

Spécialiste FMH en gynécologie et obstétrique

Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Gynécologue Berne

Bienvenue sur mon site !

Je suis heureux que vous ayez trouvé le chemin qui mène à nous. Avec mon assistante, Madame Jeannine Neri, nous nous occupons de vous avec amour et professionnalisme dans les domaines suivants Gynécologie, Grossesse, Contraception et Désir d'enfant. Mon cabinet, situé près de la gare centrale de Berne, vous propose des rendez-vous à court terme et une assistance multilingue. Prenez rendez-vous en ligne dès maintenant.

Votre Dr. med. Stefan Buballa &

Mme Jeannine Neri

Notre équipe

Dr. med. Stefan Buballa

Spécialiste en gynécologie


J'ai effectué ma formation de médecin spécialiste à Lausanne et à Neuchâtel et j'ai acquis une grande expérience en gynécologie opératoire et en suivi de grossesse en tant que chef de clinique à Soleure et à Olten. A côté de mon travail, je m'engage auprès d'Amnesty International en faveur des droits humains. J’ai travaillé comme médecin dans des projets au Salvador et au Nigeria. Ma famille me donne l'énergie et l'équilibre nécessaires à mon travail. En savoir plus sur nous


Jeannine Neri

Assistante médicale


Madame Jeannine Neri est un pilier indispensable de notre cabinet. Grâce à sa formation d'assistante médicale à Berne et à sa longue expérience dans un cabinet de gynécologie et à l'Hôpital de l'Île, elle contribue largement à la qualité de vos soins. Mère de trois filles, elle nous apporte son talent d'organisatrice et son efficacité. Son empathie permet à nos patientes de se sentir toujours en de bonnes mains. En savoir plus sur nous.

Galerie

Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical
Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical
Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical
Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical
Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical
Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical

Notre offre

Dans mon cabinet, je vous propose, en tant que gynécologue expérimenté, un suivi complet et des conseils personnalisés dans tous les domaines de la gynécologie. je vous propose des examens de dépistage réguliers, solutions contraceptives individuelles, ainsi qu’un soutien en cas de désir d'enfant. Je vous offre un accompagnement personnalisé pendant la grossesse et me tiens à vos côtés avec compétence et empathie. Vous pouvez faire confiance à mon expertise. Nous veillerons ensemble à votre santé et à votre bien-être.

Gynécologie

Dans mon cabinet, je vous propose des examens préventifs tels que le frottis cervico-utérin, la mammographie, l'échographie ainsi que des examens diagnostiques (par exemple pour l'endométriose ou le syndrome PCO). En outre, je vous conseille en cas de troubles menstruels, d'incontinence et d'infections vaginales récurrentes. En savoir plus sur la gynécologie.

Grossesse

Dans mon cabinet, je vous accompagne avec empathie et compétence tout au long de votre grossesse : des informations sur le diagnostic prénatal aux échographies 3D/4D, en passant par les examens prénataux réguliers, ainsi qu'en cas de troubles de la grossesse et de contrôle postnatal, je suis à vos côtés pour vous apporter mon soutien et un suivi personnalisé afin de garantir votre santé et celle de votre bébé. En savoir plus sur la grossesse.

Contraception

Dans mon cabinet, je vous propose des informations détaillées et des solutions individualisées sur les différentes méthodes de contraception, telles que la pilule, les patchs hormonaux, les anneaux contraceptifs, les stérilets et la chaîne de cuivre, afin que vous puissiez trouver la méthode qui vous convient le mieux. En outre, je vous conseille sur les méthodes de contraception naturelle, la contraception d'urgence et les conseils en matière de sexualité, afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée et sûre. En savoir plus sur la contraception.

Désir d'enfant

Un désir d'enfant inassouvi peut être pesant, mais dans mon cabinet, je vous soutiens avec un diagnostic, un conseil et un traitement complets, y compris le monitoring du cycle et l'insémination intra-utérine, indépendamment de votre situation de vie et de votre orientation sexuelle. De plus, je vous offre un soutien émotionnel et une attitude ouverte envers la communauté LGBT+ afin de vous accompagner au mieux sur le chemin de l'enfant désiré. En savoir plus sur le désir d'enfant.

Contactez-nous

Afin de garantir notre disponibilité téléphonique en cas d'urgence, nous vous prions de prendre rendez-vous en ligne et d'envoyer vos autres demandes, telles que les demandes d'ordonnance, par e-mail. Nous répondons généralement pendant les heures de consultation le jour même (jours ouvrables uniquement).

0 de 350

Vous nous trouverez ici

Accès en transports publics

De la gare centrale, prendre la direction de la vieille ville par la sortie est. Après avoir traversé la rue, tourner à gauche dans le Bollwerk, le numéro 19 se trouve juste à droite. Un ascenseur mène au 4e étage.

Dr. med. Stefan Buballa Cabinet médical

Accès en voiture

Un parking couvert se trouve juste en face de notre cabinet, derrière la gare centrale. De nombreuses places de parking y sont disponibles.

>
FR